St. Paul The Apostle Church

St. Paul the Apostle Catholic School
Join us for Christmas as we celebrate the birth of our Savior!  Tuesday, December 24, 4:00 pm in the Church & Denning Hall, 7 pm & 10 pm. Christmas Day at 9 am.

Parish Leadership

Parish Leadership consists of five Commissions who minister in collaboration with the pastor and the parish staff. All parish organizations and activities are included within one of these Commissions which serve as our organizing principle for accomplishing our mission of making intentional disciples.  Commission members are selected for a three year term of service through a discernment process that occurs in June.

Commission Members 2017-2018


Evangelization & Discipleship Commission

Jude Stork (Chair)

George Blough

Mary Jones

Michael Havercamp (Staff Liaison)


Hospitality & Relationships

 Jason Smith (Co-chair)

Carla Heuer (Co-chair)

Don Adams

Beth Blough

Katy Lasher

Amy Murphy

Jerry Skalak

Amy Tallman

Tasha Havercamp (Staff Liaison)


Stewardship & Communications

Rob Broughton (Co-chair)

Joe Grodecki (Co-chair)

John Kincaid

Beth Millea

Marney Tope

Julie Delaney (Staff Liaison)

Michelle Herrington (Staff Liaison)


Service & Justice Commission

 Nicky Gant (Co-chair)

Mary Jo Bloominger (Co-chair)

Alex Crouse

Ethan Gannaway

Ben Kolner

Megan Morgan

 Luke Ebener (Staff Liaison)


Worship & Prayer Commission

 Tony Schiltz (Co-chair)

Karl Lantzky (Co-chair)

Jon Herrington

Ben Lasher

Deb McAfoos

Linda McGraw

 Deacon Bob Shaw (Staff Liaison)